Human-Computer Interaction (HCI)


2001 Class List

Group A

 

Damian Lim
dzylim@pacific.net.sg
Gemma Loke
azrontan@singnet.com.sg
gemma@ednovation.com.sg
Mandy Ong
pokeemon@cyberway.com.sg
mandy@ednovation.com.sg
Seat Set Kai
sakaisan@singnet.com.sg
darren@creativateam.com

Selina Teo Ching Yee
zjingyi@yahoo.com
selina.teo@seagate.com

Group B

 

Chan Wee Meng
chanja@edsamail.com.sg
Kenny Ang Su Meng
callisto@pacific.net.sg
Quek Yeong Hwe
yhquek_2000@yahoo.com.sg
yeong.hwe@ctl.creative.com
Yang Ching Kai
bashenan@singnet.com.sg

Yeo Shyh Yeong
yeosy@singnet.com.sg

Group C

 

Cheng Leng Chye
zhuangle@magix.com.sg
Colin Low Soon Khiun
lowskus@yahoo.com
Jace Phang Pei Shan
jpgtubby@hotmail.com

Wang Kai Sin
kai_sin@yahoo.com

Sim Beng Kiong
simbkion@yahoo.com.sg
beng_keong-sim@hap.com

Yoong Xin Yun
xinyun@harkmusic.com

g-top.gif (311 bytes)


Created on 21 Jul 2001. Last revised on 12 Oct 2001.
Maintained by Tralvex Yeap